2017 Scholarships Awarded

Congratulations to the 2017 scholarship recipients of the Sydney M. Galleger Memorial Scholarship:

  • Brynn Boston
  • Noah Deraney
  • Iboya Konkoly
  • Megan Johnson
  • Nick Zeller
  • Bethany Moore
  • Parker Hewitt

Each of these deserving students were awarded at $2,500 scholarship to attend a post-secondary school. Requirements for the scholarship included actively participating in one or more of the following: Swim/Dive team, Alpine Ski team, Synchronized Swim team, and/or DECA during their time at Eden Prairie High School.

The Galleger Family is pleased to honor Sydney’s legacy by helping these young, positive role models further their educations.   #BeMoreSyd

Learn More about the Sydney M. Galleger Memorial Scholarship through The Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools.